PEMERINTAH KOTA DUMAI

KECAMATAN DI KOTA DUMAI

No. Logo Nama Kecamatan Email Link Aksi
1 Kecamatan Bukit Kapur kec.bukitkapur@dumaikota.go.id - Rincian
2 Kecamatan Dumai Barat kec.dumaibarat@dumaikota.go.id - Rincian
3 Kecamatan Dumai Kota kec.dumaikota@dumaikota.go.id https://kec-dumaikota.dumaikota.go.id Rincian
4 Kecamatan Dumai Selatan kec.dumaiselatan@dumaikota.go.id - Rincian
5 Kecamatan Dumai Timur kec.dumaitimur@dumaikota.go.id https://kec-dumaitimur.dumaikota.go.id Rincian
6 Kecamatan Medang Kampai kec.medangkampai@dumaikota.go.id - Rincian
7 Kecamatan Sungai Sembilan kec.sungaisembilan@dumaikota.go.id https://kec-sungaisembilan.dumaikota.go.id Rincian